Gold Sounds

A fresh mix, every week.

powered by TinyLetter


1. Honeybee by The New Birth
2. Tainted Love by Gloria Jones
3. Hard Times by Baby Huey & The Baby Sitters
4. Now by Just Us
5. Heaven Will Welcome You by Clarence Reid
6. Go Ahead and Laugh by Kim Weston
7. I Can Be Cool by Bob & Gene
8. Do the Funky Penguin by Rufus Thomas
9. Keep on Lovin’ Me by Frances Nero
10. Harlem Shuffle by Bob & Earl
11. Here Comes the Judge by Shorty Long