Gold Sounds

A fresh mix, every week.

powered by TinyLetter


1. Clear by Cybotron
2. Pack Jam (Remix) by Jonzun Crew
3. Signifie by Kuniyuki Takahashi
4. Frantic Situation by Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force
5. Electric Kingdom by Twilight 22
6. Blame it on the Muzick by J.J. Fad
7. Get Up (And Go to School) by Pookey Blow